Studio Closure Dates

Reflections Dance Studio will be closed on the following dates during the 2017/2018 dance season:

 

Thanksgiving Monday:

Monday, October 9, 2017 No classes

 

Remembrance Day:

Monday, November 13, 2017No classes

 

Christmas Break:

Friday, December 22, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018No classes

(Classes commence Monday, January 8, 2018)

 

Family Day:

Monday, February 12, 2018No classes

 

Spring Break: (combined with Good Friday & Easter Monday)

Monday, March 19, 2018 to Monday, April 2, 2018No classes

(Classes commence Tuesday, April 3, 2018)

 

Good Friday:

Friday, March 30, 2018 No classes

 

Easter Monday:

Monday, April 2, 2018 No classes

 

Victoria Day:

Monday, May 21, 2018 No classes